Singapore News

News from Singapore

Ida Nerina speaks out on so-called sex video

Posted by jtsmyth8 on March 7, 2008

Is it her? I don’t know about you but she’s not what she used to be. All I know is there is one ugly chick having sex, not even worth clicking on. I don’t care if it’s a star or not. I don’t want to see uglies bumping uglies. I wanna see hotties bumping hotties. I’m sure they’ve made a sex tape, I mean every celebrity probably has one. This should be a news story. It’s just for shock value. And I’m not shocked, I’m grossed out.

“It may look like us but it is definitely not us.That is what Ida Nerina and Fauzi Nawawi say.

The duo – both married to others – are reported to be the ‘stars’ of a sex video making the rounds on the Internet.

But in an e-mail response to The New Paper, the Malaysian actress, who is in her 40s, said: ‘I am NOT the girl in the distasteful video in question.

The 10-minute clip shows a couple having sex in a room.” (story)

One Response to “Ida Nerina speaks out on so-called sex video”

  1. […] wolkingsworld wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptIt may look like us but it is definitely not us.That is what Ida Nerina and Fauzi Nawawi say. The duo – both married to others – are reported to be the ’stars’ of a sex video making the rounds on the Internet. But in an e-mail response to The New Paper, the Malaysian actress, who is in her 40s, said: ‘I am NOT the girl in the distasteful video in question. ‘She may look a little like me but it’s not me.’ The 10-minute clip shows a couple having sex in a room. Ida is married to music producer Sha’arin Mohammed Razali. She added that she made a police report and the authorities are investigating. Singaporean audiences may remember Ida in her role as the mother in Yasmin Ahmad’s films, Sepet and Gubra. The films were screened in Singapore in 2005 and 2006 respectively. (story) […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

